DeGazon Music of Caledon
102 King St, W.
Bolton, ON
DeGazon Music of Vaughan
10449 (Bldg 2B) Islington Ave.
Kleinburg, ON
DeGazon Music of Mississauga
1700 Mazo Crescent
Mississauga,ON

Register Now For Dance Classes & Music Lessons New Classes Added For 2019
Register online | For more info call 416-527-3769

Key Dates and Holiday Breaks


We are open on all school professional development / activity days. Lessons on Statutory holiday Mondays (October to May) are rescheduled to the Friday of that same week at the same lesson time (see below). Please enter these important dates in your calendar:


2019/2020 School Year Term begins Tuesday, September 3, 2019 and ends Saturday, June 20, 2020


Holiday Monday and Holiday Breaks:

First Day of Lessons Tuesday, September 3
Kleinburg Binder Twine Festival Open will return in 2020
Thanksgiving Day (Monday) Kleinburg Studio: CLOSED Monday October 14
Mississauga and Bolton Studios: Oct. 14 rescheduled to: Friday Oct. 18
Christmas Vacation CLOSED Monday Dec 23rd to Sun Jan. 5
Family Day Monday Kleinburg Studio: CLOSED Monday Feb. 17
Mississauga and Bolton Studios: Feb. 17 rescheduled to: Friday Feb. 21
March Break CLOSED Monday Mar. 16 to Sun Mar. 22
Good Friday CLOSED Friday April 10
Easter Monday CLOSED Monday April 13
Mississauga and Bolton Studios: April. 13 rescheduled to: Friday April. 17
Mississauga Studio only CLOSED Monday April. 20 to Sun April. 26 (Due to Christ Church Annual Fundraiser)
Victoria Day (Monday) Kleinburg Studio CLOSED Monday May 18
Mississauga and Bolton Studios: May 18 rescheduled to: Friday May 22
Last Day of Lessons Saturday June 22

Mississauga Studio Recitals

Kleinburg Bolton Studio Recitals


SUMMER TERM begins Wednesday July 8, 2020: